Choose this day whom you will serve

Joshua 24:15 …is speaking volumes right now bc I find myself choosing TV over my Word. I find myself choosing social media over my Word. I am consumed with nothingness and therefore distracted…it is holding me up. It is holding God up.

I feel the spirit of God tugging on me like ‘nah, baby that’s not the move, don’t you hold me up,’ bc He said it’s time to Go. Now! So choose right now, what’s it gonna be, them, that, or me. “Choose for yourself this day whom you will serve…”

I’ve unwittingly made social media an idol in my life. I can’t have that… I gotta pull away and get back hugged up onto the throne.

I will Trust and Obey. I will move with intention. I will pay attention. I will heed to the spirit of the living God. I am your servant. And I pray for strength to break me up out of BONDAGE. I declare I am FREE RIGHT NOW IN THE NAME OF Jesus!! It’s forward movement everyday, all the time!! I PRESS ON TOWARD THE MARK OF THE HIGHER CALLING OF CHRIST JESUS. I will see the goodness of the Lord in the land of the living inJesus name. I will rise up to claim all that God has for me and my family. I am becoming the woman God created me to be. Now!! In Jesus name!! ❤️🙏🏾

And then, I scroll on YouTube and run into this!! Well, count me in !! #GodBeKnowing #Vessels

Published by Chelsey Marie

Blessed; Highly Favored. Fearfully and Wonderfully made to be honest and I gotta stand on that cuz God said so.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started