Be Expectant

I don’t want anybody to be apart of my life that does not want to be. You can cut yourself out, I will not fight, and 9x/10 it is more than likely the will of My Father in heaven anyway. So let His will be done, on earth as it is in Heaven in my life…in Jesus name!

I been seeing mainly #134 and #23 — but right now I wanna speak on #134. It is so prevalent in my life lately moreso than Not, and so, I watched a teaching on these PROPHETIC NUMBERS (not angel numbers), both #134 and #23 and it had offered great insight. However, I find myself wanting to dig a little more about a few things, and to do so in the Secret Place…and in the Bible. And with that being said, I’ve been in the Book of Luke a lot most recently, we’ll talk about Why later. But, because I’ve been in Luke so much and I know it has a lot of verses in Luke, I thought why not check it out. I’ve really been on Luke 1:45 (and that’s actually the scripture that I am standing on right now) because It’s sooooo many things I need to CHOOSE to BELIEVE God about, concerning my life and the roller-coaster that its been in recent months. Anyway, so aside from LUke 1:45, I decided to go back a few verses and take a look at Luke 1: 34 just to see if it makes any sense to me, or better, if it resonates.

So, Luke 1:34 is the following:: “How will this be? Mary asked the angel, “since I’m a virgin.” And at first glance i was like, “this ain’t it!” Lol, but the more I read it, the more it made sense to me because I began thinking of the things God has told me. (self-reminder/revelation lol: omg – read my old piece ‘a conversation with God’) With these thoughts, I, too, find myself questioning, “how will this be? Since I myself am also a virgin of sorts in my own right to a lot of things God has reveAled to me. Soooo, I’m compelled to read this whole passage again. And as I read a little further, when the angel answered Mary responding, “The Holy spirit will come on you, and the power of the Most High will overshadow you. So the holy one to be born will be called the ‘son of God.'” It’s much revelation that I’m picking up from even this alone, because we’re talking about giving BIRTH. I just think about all I’ve been hearing about ‘Birthing’ something, meaning, creating something thats new, and maybe innovative, something interesting and necessary for this world. I think of how whatever is to be birthed is coming soon, and that its close, and that, “IT”S TIME!” I’ve also been hearing the words, “No Delay,” lately. Hearing such words, so much makes me NOT want to delay anything any further for whatever that means for me, in whatever capacity. I’m definitely adopting these words, “NO DELAY,” in my spirit right now as it makes me further grasp perhaps what time and season I, myself, just may be in…like the sons of Issachar who knew the times and seasons they were in and thats the level of discernment I wish to move and operate in with confidence and wisdom. So, as Im compelled to read this particular passage, I will do so now and revisit, while also reading my piece i did way back in 2017, titled, ‘A conversation with God,’ when I was first told that I would write a book, and accepted it in my heart. I realize that the beginning of the passage in Luke is titled, “The birth of JEsus foretold.” It makes me think things like, “something amazing is going to happen to you, and this is how its going to happen, receive it and believe it, because it’s coming, and it’s yours!!” Praise God!!

Published by Chelsey Marie

Blessed; Highly Favored. Fearfully and Wonderfully made to be honest and I gotta stand on that cuz God said so.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started