Fearfully & Wonderfully

Thank you God for speaking to my spirit and settling my soul — I callled out for the Holy Spirit to pull up and you did!! And you gave me exactly what I needed …to chill and trust and know that YOU are God – and that your going ahead of me to knock down every thing meant to harm me, including doubt and uncertainty!! You make me believe again… You make me believe in me so much bc you believe in me, not only that , but your fighting for me!! You pulling for me,, you cheering me on, you pick my chin up when I start doubting and start trippin!! And here come you Abba on some “get that outta here!” As of you was blocking a shot of doubt, blocking this shot of lack of confidence, and so now I’m back running down the court believing again, at that I got this… and that it’s MINE!! All of it , Is MINE!!! Trust it! Feel it! Love it! Don’t doubt it — ITS MINE!!! In my Womens devotional it says, “So many times our internal struggles are the real giants we must conquer. Conquering the heart and mind are the front line of the battle of faith!” Mannnn that’s sooo real !! But then it went on to say that you Abba, “Go out ahead and battle my giants!” I LOOOOOOVVVEEEE that about You!! My Protector , my strong tower!!! I lean on your greatness and am filled with such honor to be made in that image , and then I believe again, that The same greatness in you, is in me!! I can do all things theu Christ that strengthens me!! And with God all things are possible!! If God be for me who can be against me!!! It’s like I’ve walked into the stadium 🏟, or onto a basketball and it’s playoff season, and it’s like game 7… my team walks out and Im the opposing team and we’re getting booed bc we on their turf… it’s like I’m playing for the Knicks, and we in LA up against the Lakers WITH KOBE! Just as in your word, these Anekites are the giants in the land, The Lakers are as to the Anekites, and I am Israel with God behind me ready to take home the TROPHY!! AND quite frankly, the trophy is already mine it’s already Won! In spirit it’s already done, and so as the natural occurrence of things has its way on this rock , I WILL RUN down court pick my chin up and take my shot with confidence as if I’m Kobe himself — Winning is inevitable ! Period!! Know This! Trust this!! Hands in- 🗣🗣 “Team Jesus!! Go baby, Gooo!! All I hear is “Skoo” , in my spirit, No bricks allowed!! “Skoo!” In Jesus name! “SKOO!” Everything in my life is Nothing but NET!! “Skoo!” Thank You God! “SKOO!” Favored. “”Skoo!” Blessed. “Skoo!” Tested. “Skoo,” Tried! I Am Fire itself. Set ablaze is my Faith And it tears thru doubt, difficulty, and delay! I am Fierce and I am the force- that which consumes barriers and craps out magnificence and the shit Carries me even , over a thousand mountains!! I know they watching , I know they talking, but they’re at the bottom, I am ever-ascending, I am rarely among them, and even then I live on cloud 9! Cloud 9 is now mine- just in time. Jesus Lord, could it be … I’m finally Flying. This is me.

Study scripture:: Deut 9:1-6

Anchor scripture:: Psalm 139:14

Published by Chelsey Marie

Blessed; Highly Favored. Fearfully and Wonderfully made to be honest and I gotta stand on that cuz God said so.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started