Gone Girl

9:23 Pm … it’s something about that number ‘23’ though!! But I’ve been seeing “123,” A LOT!! Why , we’ll I won’t say idk I’m beginning to surely find!! Now I’m seeing more 321 now…. Order + Countdown = We shall see!! Lol – MAD RANDOM!!! Good Evening!! 💪🏿💪🏿

Rise to the occasion… for the rest of my life. For my daughter, for myself… it still lowkey blows my mind when even saying, “I have a daughter!” It’s my reality and my own personal call to, “Come up higher Mama!” That’s how I hear it- It resounds in my spirit. Call to greatness, 🛗 Elevators,

I just had like a lil sidebar in my head with Denzel Washington – He was uplifting the black woman in me, it’s like he may have seen the Holy Spirit in me. Wanted to know where I was from , and did I grow up in church – with my held high I CONVERSED with Denzel and his wife soon came over whilst speaking, gave me a quick check for talking to her husband too long was her tip/tidbit- I respected it and honored anyway, either way I received her and her words! I then said something like, perhaps we could’ve spoken under more appropriate/respectable circumstances and I meant no respect and it was honor to meet you both! “ She then gave me a look like she received me and my spirit , and then gave me a card to Reach her or something, it felt like OPPORTUNITY !! I WAS ON THE RED CARPET!!

IM gonna start jotting down even my lil daydreams , perhaps they mean something. Bu my um back to whatever I was saying…. Shoot I wasn’t saying much idk it’ll come back or it’ll progress, either way I kinda feel like something has been unlocked and I need to allow myself to rest and just be!!

Lord, do you want me to go to bed rn?? What time you want me up tomorrow? What do I do tomorrow?! How do I do this with my daughter?! What do I do to entertain my niece so we can actually enjoy each other altogether as a family – what can I teach her?! How do I operate in this particular household, with the ppl that are assigned to me or that I’m assigned to even?! ABBA, I need your guidance?! Who is Dre to me?! Is he a good friend or more, expose his heart to me, and just lead me where I need to be in this new era Father!! Ohhhh, That’s IT!! Wow!!

Okay, So Boom…. So one of these apps have these random messages that comes in my notifications- this particular notification from Poshmark, had this particular message today that read, ‘Get into your”nothing can stop me era!”’ And THAT SPOKE TO ME sooo hard bc this is literally where I am honey okay!!! I’m fully into my NOTHING CAN STOP ME ERA like in such a way that apps are even discerning the MOVE like it’s THAT significant, ya know!? Mannn Wow- Move of God – MOVESSSSS of God, God’s promises = Performance! Ahhh which brings me to Rumania’s word as far as what she talking about today bc she is the “Performance Prophet”!! I Love it! Bless Her fr!! God is truly doing a new thing!! Gal 3:5-7 | Num 23:19 / You should study, Chels. Go deeper!!

Omg I just realized that I have been saying Send me, I’ll Go!!! And then seeing numbers 1 2 3 OFTEN!!! It’s meaning is READY SET GO , yet I realized I’ve already went, I’m already GONE I’m in it!! I have left my hometown and am currently in my new land that My God has shown me!!! I’ve heard ‘second chances ‘ like twice and then ‘ another chance’ just popped up as I was scrolling- but my spirit Caught it!! I’m OUT HERE BABY!!! God what ya Got me for Me Lord?! What you want me doing out here for you Jesus!!! Just been told to read Luke 4. And I even feel led to do so!! Lord Jesus please give me strength – I’m excited but I also need some sleep!! Help me how to incorporate time with you in my day with my 1 yr old and my 11 yr old niece!! LORD JESUS WOW!!! #111 LET YOUR MIRACLES COME KNOCKING DOWN MY DOORS IN JESUS NAMES – please give me the discernment to CATCH IT – see what I need to see, hear what I need to hear so I can be where you need me to be Doing the things you want me doing IN JESUS NAME!!! Hallelujahhhh!! Sheesh I kinda got butterflies , bc what is about to Happen Father?! Ahhhh!!!! JUST DO ITTTT ABBA!!! Hook it up for me!!! Make sure I look good!!! Please let me get some MONEY to get my nails done or something Father along other things that I need that I can’t even think of…. YOU KNOW WHAT I NEED! You know what’s necessary and what is not , Please allow me to have your Divine thoughts a d guidance about how I need to move and operate in this new era!! Thank you Lord!! I Love You ABBA!!!

Omgeeee, all this Revelation!! Sooo long story short I JUST realized another thing bc

(My clock JUST HIT (12:30am) LISTENNNN the Lord is speakinggggg okay!!! Aight so Boom- I LEFT ATL (lowkey Fled/escaped – due to domestic violence/pregnant). Jesus Lord wow JUST WHEN I SAY IT OUTLUD – WHEN I THINK about the goodness of the Lord Wow!! Okay, lemme get it out! I left ATL to return to NY in 3 days – 5 hours each trip – I called it the ‘555 Journey/Trek) and just recently I’ve RETURNED — OMGGGEEEEEE JUST WHEN I SAID THAT IT MAKES SO MUCH SENSE BC I BEEN HEARING ‘RETURN’ in my spirit for MONTHS AND I NEVER UNDERSTOOD WHYYYYYY UNTIL THIS VERY MOMENT, I was like RETURN WHAT?! Woowwww!!! Okay, sooo I JUST returned back to ATL but I left from my BROTHERS HOUSE in KENTUCKY and when I PUT my GPS on and put in Atl address don’t you know that thing said 5 hrs 55min So it’s a play on my 555 Trek BUT the way I just heard it NOW , itS GRACE!!!!!!!!! GRACEEEEEEEE !!! Jesus Hallelujah!!! Thank you Father – You been riding with me Father – Holding me down whole time -and SENT ME RIGHT BACK SO I CAN DO IT WITH YOU THIS TIME!!! YOU ARE AWESOMEEEE AMD IM SO GRATEFUL I LOVE YOUUUU LORD!!! Victory is Mine- I can’t wait for what you got in store for my life – IM WITH TIU ABBaaaaa Let’s goooo!!!! I’m already GONE!!! 💪🏿💪🏿🚀💥

Published by Chelsey Marie

Blessed; Highly Favored. Fearfully and Wonderfully made to be honest and I gotta stand on that cuz God said so.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started